GEP Middle Market Property Facility

Primary, Quota Share, or Excess

Capacity – up to $25 million
Underwritten by GEP through an exclusive agreement with leading Lloyd's syndicates, The International Insurance Company of Hannover Limited utilizing capacity not available to open market placements

Written on AAIS forms or Manuscript Wording
Following Form Excess and DIC OK
Designed for Accounts with TIV up to $1.5 billion

Preferred Occupancies Include:

Manufacturing & Assembly, Wholesale & Retail, Real Estate, Condominium & Homeowner Associations, Healthcare & Hospitals, Hotels, Municipalities, Schools, Institutions, Financial Institutions, and Vacant Buildings

Perils Provided:

All Risk, Wind with incidental Tier One from Texas to North Carolina and Harris County, TX

Earthquake (excluding Zones A and B), Midwest, Pacific Northwest, Hawaii and Alaska

Stand-alone Earthquake, Flood (including Zone A Flood)

Equipment Breakdown, Full Boiler and Machinery (provided through CNA)

Contacts:

Tim Guiltinan
212.338.9659
tguiltinan@globalexcesspartners.com

Terry Loesel
212.338.8928
tloesel@globalexcesspartners.com

Timothy Lynch
212.338.0822
tlynch@globalexcesspartners.com

Anna Zalan
212.338.9787
azalan@globalexcesspartners.com

Carolyn Reiter
212.338.0133
creiter@globalexcesspartners.com

Travis Harden
212.338.0013
tharden@globalexcesspartners.com



Back to Products

Copyright © 2019 Global Excess Partners, Inc.; Nothing on this website constitutes an offer, inducement, or contract of insurance. This material is only intended for licensed insurance agent and producer use. This is not intended for business owner or insured use. If you are not a licensed agent or producer, please disregard this communication. Global XSP Insurance Services, Ltd. CA Lic No. 0L48831. All Rights Reserved.   —   555 Fifth Avenue   —   New York, NY 10017    Privacy Policy  |  Terms & Conditions